The Fews Ensemble present Music for Piano Quintet January 16 2020 
Warrenpoint Town Hall

The Fews Ensemble present
Music for Piano Quintet

Thursday 16 January, 2020 - 7.30pm
Warrenpoint Town Hall

The Fews Ensemble:

Joanne Quigley McParland violin
Seán Morgan-Rooney piano
Dominic Dudley double bass
Rose Redgrave viola
Jonathan Aasgaard cello


Vaughan Williams
Piano Quintet in C minor
Piano Quintet in A major, Op. 114 ‘The Trout’

The Fews Ensemble perform magnificent works composed for the unusual combination of violin, viola, cello, double bass and piano. The prorgamme includes Vaughan Williams' dramatic and highly romantic piano quintet plus one of Schubert's most famous works, 'The Trout' quintet.

The Fews Ensemble is comprised of some of the most highly respected musicians from throughout Europe. Although affiliated with Newry Chamber Music, the
ensemble also acts as Northern Ireland’s professional chamber music group.

Venue: Warrenpoint Town Hall, Warrenpoint
Tickets: £15, £5 children.

Available via Paypal® below or by calling 028 3082 8632 or on the door (subject to availability).


Tickets: £15, £5 children
Status: Ticketing closed.

Tickets may be purchased securely online via PayPal® by clicking the
'Buy Tickets' button below. To buy multiple tickets, simply update the 'Quantity' in your Shopping Cart